Last  First Grade Team Position Phone Email
 
Biggs Sally   Administration Principal 695-7208 biggs001@hartfordschools.org
Lalama MariAnne Administration Ass't Principal 695-7203 lamam001@hartfordschools.org
Norman Karleka   Administration Ass't Principal 695-7220 karleka.norman@hartfordschools.org
 
Payne Sherrille Admin Support Executive Ass't 695-7205 spayne@hartfordschools.org
Frimpong-Aninikwa Kofe Admin Support Ass't Prin. Office 695-7204

FRIMK001@hartfordschools.org

Heller Holly   Admin Support Family Serv 695-7204 hellh001@hartfordschools.org
Rivera Carmen   Admin Support Office Assistant 695-7201 RIVEC002@hartfordschools.org
 
Beazoglou Lisa 6 Alchemists ELA 695-7247 Lisa.Beazoglou@hartfordschools.org
Fellows James 6 Alchemists Writing 695-7248 fellj001@hartfordschools.org
Gallimore Ivy-Mona'e 6 Alchemists Science 695-7246 IvyMonae.Gallimore@hartfordschools.org
Manke Beth 6 Alchemists Reading/Writing 695-7249 mankb001@hartfordschools.org
Stanizzi Jonathan 6 Alchemists Social Studies 695-7314 stanj001@hartfordschools.org
Blustein James 6 Thunderbirds Math 695-7213 blusj001@hartfordschools.org
Gustafson Elizabeth 6 Thunderbirds Science 695-7212 elizabeth.gustafson@hartfordschools.org
Connelly Garrett 6 Thunderbirds Reading 695-7215  
LaRosa Judy 6 Thunderbirds Writing 695-7214 laroj001@hartfordschools.org
Lowndes Vicki 6 Thunderbirds Special Education 695-7315 lownv001@hartfordschools.org
Roarty Timothy 6 Thunderbirds Social Studies 695-7211 timothy.roarty@hartfordschools.org
 
Haig Michael 7 Falcons English 695-7252 Michael.Haig@hartfordschools.org
Heffernan Jeremy 7 Falcons Social Studies 695-7269 heffj001@hartfordschools.org
Miranda Miguel 7 Falcons Science 695-7270 miram001@hartfordschools.org
Petersen Lauren 7 Falcons Spanish  695-7228 lauren.petersen@hartfordschools.org
Pike Kelly 7 Falcons Math  695-7225 pikek001@hartfordschools.org
Cathey Shaneeta 7 Gryphons Math 695-7262 CATHS001@hartfordschools.org
Heller Andrea 7 Gryphons Social Studies 695-7260 Andrea.Heller@hartfordschools.org
Holmes Jessie 7 Gryphons Science 695-7259 Jessie.Holmes@hartfordschools.org
Leonard-Blake Ann 7 Gryphons English 695-7233 Anne.LeonardBlake@hartfordschools.org
Magalhaes Sarah 7 Gryphons Spanish 695-7261 magas001@hartfordschools.org
Miscione Matthew 7 Gryphons Special Education 695-7258 MISCM001@hartfordschools.org
 
Bird Kim 8 Direwolves Science 695-7224 borik001@hartfordschools.org
Burbank Bob 8 Direwolves English 695-7227 burbr001@hartfordschools.org
Coonce-Ewing Chris 8 Direwolves Social Studies 695-7226 averd001@hartfordschools.org
DaCosta Joseth 8 Direwolves Math 695-7268 Joseth.Dacosta@hartfordschools.org
Smith Ashley 8 Direwolves Special Education 695-7266 Ashley.Smith@hartfordschools.org
Keena Carrie 8 Direwolves Spanish 695-7226 caroline.keena@hartfordschools.org
Lopez Lindsey 8 Dragons Spanish 695-7237 lopel003@hartfordschools.org
Moyer-Washington Tiffany 8 Dragons English 695-7234 washt001@hartfordschools.org
Oleksenko Vasyl 8 Dragons Math 695-7233 olekv001@hartfordschools.org
Shaw Zuleyka 8 Dragons Science 695-7235 zuleyka.shaw@hartfordschools.org
Thomas Cheryl 8 Dragons Social Studies 695-7232 thomc001@hartfordschools.org
 
Augsberger Jennifer HS High School Spanish 695-7312 ballj002@hartfordschools.org
Avery Debra HS High School Social Studies 695-7355 averd001@hartfordschools.org
Brauman Elissa HS High School Virtual High School 695-7361 braue001@hartfordschools.org
Bradley Claude HS High School Math 695-7193 BRADC001@hartfordschools.org
Camacho Pedro HS High School Spanish 695-7316 camap001@hartfordschools.org
Capozzi David HS High School Science 695-7239 capod001@hartfordschools.org
Cavanaugh Melissa HS High School Social Studies 695-7296 cavam002@hartfordschools.org
Flaherty Eileen HS High School English 695-7306 flahe001@hartfordschools.org
Joseph Pierre HS High School Social Studies 695-7192 josep001@hartfordschools.org
Kennedy-Angel Amanda HS High School Math 695-7217 kenna001@hartfordschools.org
Kinary Katie HS High School English 695-7366 kinim001@hartfordschools.org
Kumm Angela HS High School Science 695-7188 kumma001@hartfordschools.org
Lanza Sharon HS High School Co-Teacher 695-7278 lanzs001@hartfordschools.org
Leonard Adam HS High School Social Studies 695-7308 leona001@hartfordschools.org
Lessard Leigh HS High School Math 695-7195 leigh.lessard@hartfordschools.org
Lewis Jared HS High School Science 695-7339 lewij001@hartfordschools.org
Libert Rodney HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher 695-7292 liber001@hartfordschools.org
Luo Shiun-Fen HS High School Spanish/Mandarin 695-7265 luos002@hartfordschools.org
McCrory Martina HS High School Chemistry 695-7340 MCCRM0012@hartfordschools.org
Olsen Max HS High School Math 695-7194 max.olsen@hartfordschools.org
Otter  Nancy HS High School English 695-7360 otten001@hartfordschools.org
Sharp Heather HS High School Math 695-7236 sharh001@hartfordschools.org
Smith Charity HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher 695-7267 smitc003@hartfordschools.org
Tate Summer HS High School English 695-7360 tates001@hartfordschools.org
Therkelsen Christine HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher 695-7294 andec001@hartfordschools.org
Webley Tiffany HS High School English 695-7367 tiffany.webley@hartfordschools.org
 
Davies David Encore Visual Art 695-7378 david.davies@hartfordschools.org
Fitz-Henry-VanDine Sharon Encore Drama 695-7368 Sharon.FitzhenryVandine@hartfordschools.org
Franklin Tom Encore Music - Band 695-7191 frant001@hartfordschools.org
Hansen Lindsay Encore Dance 695-7371 lindsay.boyer@hartfordschools.org
Hasspacher Eddie Encore Music - Strings 695-7356 hassj001@hartfordschools.org
Jardim Ed Encore Music - Choral 695-7376 jarde001@hartfordschools.org
Kenniston Jeff Encore Music - Instrumental 695-7751 Jeffrey.Kenniston@hartfordschools.org
Kramer Jeff Encore PE 695-7304 kramj001@hartfordschools.org
Lalande Alexia Encore Graphic Arts 695-7358 LALAA001@hartfordschools.org
Mancone Jennifer Encore LTS 695-7231 mancj002@hartfordschools.org
Mulcahy Donna Encore Pool Assistant 695-7302 mulcd001@hartfordschools.org
Munson Mary Encore Visual Art 695-7377 munsm001@hartfordschools.org
Munzi Stephanie Encore Visual Art 695-7352 stephanie.munzi@hartfordschools.org
Sabean Duncan Encore Project Lead the Way 695-7230 sabed001@hartfordschools.org
Smith Jason Encore PE High School 695-7370 smitj002@hartfordschools.org
Turcotte Cindy Encore PE/Swimming 695-7301 TURCC001@hartfordschools.org
Veseskis James   Encore Computer Science 695-7190 vesej002@hartfordschools.org
 
Andrews Janice Support Magnet Theme Coach 695-7218 andrj001@hartfordschools.org
Bazzano Sue   Support Intevention/Instruct. Coach 695-7284 bazzs001@hartfordschools.org
Bengiovanni James Support Math & Lib. Media Specialist 695-7310 bengj001@hartfordschools.org
Clermont Carol Support MS Counselor 695-7250 claic001@hartfordschools.org
Cohn Susan Support Speech & Language Path 695-7299 cohns001@hartfordschools.org
Corrigan Julia Support Community School Director 695-7286 CORRJ002@hartfordschools.org
Courchaine Louise Support Cafeteria Supervisor 695-7273 lcourchaine@hartfordschools.org
Crespan Elizabeth Support COMPASS Program Dir 695-7275 Elizabeth.Crespan@hartfordschools.org
Cruz-Reis Claudia Support Counselor - MS 695-7287 cruzc001@hartfordschools.org
Daniels Adrienne Support SPO 695-7209 DANIA002@hartfordschools.org
Falconer-Davis Daphne Support Intervention Specialist 695-7280 falcd001@hartfordschools.org
Farmer Stockton Support Behavior Tech 695-7294 FARMS001@hartfordschools.org
Flaherty Mark Support Part Time Teacher/Schedule   FLAHM001@hartfordschools.org
Jagielski Roxanne   Support Math Coach 695-7289 gomer002@hartfordschools.org
Kaizer Hannah Support Counselor - HS Last name M-Z 695-7279 hannah.kaizer@hartfordschools.org
Marrero Carlos Support Social Worker 695-7288 MARRC002@hartfordschools.org
Medina Juan Support Head Custodian 695-7317 medij003@hartfordschools.org
Nash William Support SPO 695-7209 William.Nash@hartfordschools.org
Newman Jennifer Support Nurse 695-7307 NEWMJ001@hartfordschools.org
Nussbaum Sheila Support Counselor 695-7345 sheila.nussbaum@hartfordschools.org
Rivera Edwin Support SPO 695-7209 Edwin.Rivera@hartfordschools.org
Rossler Nancy Support Program Assistant 695-7320 rossn001@hartfordschools.org
Santana Sadia Support COMPASS 695-7275  
Simpson-Watt Alisha Support Social Worker 695-7255 alisha.simpson@hartfordschools.org
Stewart Barbara Support SPO 695-7209 STEWB002@hartfordschools.org
Tamburro Sonia Support Counselor - Hs Last name A_L 695-7321 stamburro@hartfordschools.org
White Jessica   Support Community School Director 695-7286