Last  First Grade Team Position Room Phone Email
 
Biggs Sally   Administration Principal Office 695-7208 biggs001@hartfordschools.org
Lalama MariAnne Administration Ass't Principal 105 695-7203 lamam001@hartfordschools.org
Neal Sheldon Administration Ass't Principal 254 695-7258 sneal@hartfordschools.org
Doran Kevin Administration Dean of Students - HS P-7 695-7330 kevin.doran@hartfordschools.org
Norman Karleka   Administration Dean of Students - MS 154 695-7220 karleka.norman@hartfordschools.org
 
Payne Sherrille Admin Support Executive Ass't Office 695-7205 spayne@hartfordschools.org
Flowers Diane Admin Support Ass't Prin. Office 2nd Fl 695-7204

Diane.Flowers@hartfordschools.org

Minnifield Shirley Admin Support Data Info. Spec. 1st Fl 695-7276 minns001@hartfordschools.org
Heller Holly   Admin Support Magnet Specialist Office 695-7201 hellh001@hartfordschools.org
 
Bazzano Sue 6 Alchemists Co-Teacher 222 695-7284 bazzs001@hartfordschools.org
Jagielski Roxanne 6 Alchemists Math 228 695-7248 gomer002@hartfordschools.org
Leonard-Blake Ann 6 Alchemists Writing Enrichment  222 695-7314 Anne.LeonardBlake@hartfordschools.org
Manke Beth 6 Alchemists Reading 229 695-7249 mankb001@hartfordschools.org
Roarty Timothy 6 Alchemists Social Studies 227 695-7247 timothy.roarty@hartfordschools.org
Thompson Laura 6 Alchemists Science 225 695-7246 thoml006@hartfordschools.org
Blustein James 6 Thunderbirds Math 127 695-7213 blusj001@hartfordschools.org
Fellows James 6 Thunderbirds Technology/Keyboarding 136 695-7216 fellj001@hartfordschools.org
Gustafson Elizabeth 6 Thunderbirds Science 125 695-7212 elizabeth.gustafson@hartfordschools.org
LaRosa Judy 6 Thunderbirds Writing Enrichment  128 695-7214 laroj001@hartfordschools.org
Lowndes Vicki 6 Thunderbirds Math 135 695-7315 lownv001@hartfordschools.org
Stanizzi Jonathan 6 Thunderbirds Social Studies 122 695-7211 stanj001@hartfordschools.org
Wells Malorie 6 Thunderbirds Reading 129 695-7215 senom001@hartfordschools.org
 
Heffernan Jeremy 7 Falcons Social Studies 158 695-7269 heffj001@hartfordschools.org
Miranda Miguel 7 Falcons Science 155 695-7270 miram001@hartfordschools.org
Petersen Lauren 7 Falcons Spanish  160 695-7228 lauren.petersen@hartfordschools.org
Smith Jeremy 7 Falcons Math  157 695-7225  
St. Pierre Mark 7 Falcons Co-Teacher 172 695-7333  
Thibadeau Caroline 7 Falcons English 159 695-7252 thibc001@hartfordschools.org
Annino Betsy 7 Gryphons Reading Resource 186 695-7237 annie001@hartfordschools.org
Bradley Claude 7 Gryphons Math 178 695-7232 bradc001@hartfordschools.org
Heller Andrea 7 Gryphons Social Studies 180 695-7234 Andrea.Heller@hartfordschools.org
Kemp Theresa 7 Gryphons Co-Teacher 172 695-7277 kempt001@hartfordschools.org
Kumm Angela 7 Gryphons Science 181 695-7235 kumma001@hartfordschools.org
Magalhaes Sarah 7 Gryphons Spanish 185 695-7236 magas001@hartfordschools.org
Shea Jaime 7 Gryphons English 179 695-7233 soloj001@hartfordschools.org
 
Avery Deb 8 Superteam Social Studies 280 695-7226 averd001@hartfordschools.org
Bird Kim 8 Superteam Science 255 695-7259 borik001@hartfordschools.org
Burbank Bob 8 Superteam English 278 695-7227 burbr001@hartfordschools.org
Casparino Amy 8 Superteam Co-Teacher 272 695-7266 caspa001@hartfordschools.org
Flaherty Mark 8 Superteam Math 285 695-7271 flahm001@hartfordschools.org
Hackett Christie 8 Superteam English 260 695-7263 hackc001@hartfordschools.org
Keena Carrie 8 Superteam Spanish 258 695-7261 caroline.rom@hartfordschools.org
Lopez Lindsey 8 Superteam Spanish 279 695-7268 lopel003@hartfordschools.org
Marker Richard 8 Superteam Reading Resource/Co-Teacher 272 695-7299 markr001@hartfordschools.org
Mojica Felicia 8 Superteam Reading Resource 267 695-7242 mojif001@hartfordschools.org
Oleksenko Vasyl 8 Superteam Math 259 695-7262 olekv001@hartfordschools.org
Shaw Zuleyka 8 Superteam Science 281 695-7224 zuleyka.shaw@hartfordschools.org
Thomas Cheryl 8 Superteam Social Studies 257 695-7260 thomc001@hartfordschools.org
 
Ausberger Jennifer HS High School Spanish TBD 69TBD ballj002@hartfordschools.org
Brauman Elissa HS High School Virtual High School 166 695-7267 braue001@hartfordschools.org
Camacho Pedro HS High School Spanish 203B 695-7305 camap001@hartfordschools.org
Capozzi David HS High School Science 212 695-7339 capod001@hartfordschools.org
Cavanaugh Melissa HS High School Social Studies MC1 695-7296 cavam002@hartfordschools.org
Coonce-Ewing Chris HS High School Social Studies 210A 695-7322 coonc001@hartfordschools.org
Flaherty Eileen HS High School English MC2 695-7313 flahe001@hartfordschools.org
Joseph Pierre HS High School Social Studies 203A 695-7285 josep001@hartfordschools.org
Kennedy-Angel Amanda HS High School Math MC 695-7324 kenna001@hartfordschools.org
Kinary Katie HS High School English 260 695-7297 kinim001@hartfordschools.org
Korzhoff Natalia HS High School Math   TBD Natalia.Korzhoff@hartfordschools.org
Lanza Sharon HS High School Co-Teacher MC3 695-7278 lanzs001@hartfordschools.org
Leonard Adam HS High School Social Studies PE Office 695-7308 leona001@hartfordschools.org
Lessard Leigh HS High School Math P2 695-7325 leigh.lessard@hartfordschools.org
Lewis Jared HS High School Science 211A 695-7322 lewij001@hartfordschools.org
Libert Rodney HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher Lib 695-7221 liber001@hartfordschools.org
Luo Shiun-Fen HS High School Spanish/Mandarin ShiunFen.Luo@hartfordschools.org
McCrory Martina HS High School Chemistry 213 695-7265 MCCRM0012@hartfordschools.org
Olsen Max HS High School Math P9 69 5-7336 max.olsen@hartfordschools.org
Phillips Alfred HS High School AP Bio 695-7342 phila001@hartfordschools.org
Sharp Heather HS High School Math P3 695-7323 sharh001@hartfordschools.org
Smith Charity HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher Lib 695-7329 smitc003@hartfordschools.org
Therkelson Christine HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher Lib 695-7256 ANDEC001@hartfordschools.org
Tate Summer HS High School English TBD tates001@hartfordschools.org
Webley Tiffany HS High School English P10 tiffany.webley@hartfordschools.org
 
Agapitou Frank Encore ComputerEd.  695-7328 fagapitou@hartfordschools.org
Bailey Amy Encore Theater/Drama amy.bailey@hartfordschools.org
Boyer Lindsay Encore PE/Dance 69PE Office lindsay.boyer@hartfordschools.org
Davies David Encore Visual Art 113A david.davies@hartfordschools.org
Franklin Tom Encore Music - Percussion 205 695-7239 frant001@hartfordschools.org
Hasspacher Eddie Encore Music - Strings C211B 695-7306 hassj001@hartfordschools.org
Jardim Ed Encore Music - Choral 208 695-7241 jarde001@hartfordschools.org
Journet Omaris Encore PE/Swimming Pool 695-7301 jouro001@hartfordschools.org
Kenniston Jeff Encore Music - Instrumental   695-7272 Jeffrey.Kenniston@hartfordschools.org
Kramer Jeff Encore PE Gym 695-7304 kramj001@hartfordschools.org
Lalande Alexia Encore Graphic Arts/Photography 210B 695-7326 alexia.lalande@hartfordschools.org
Mancone Jennifer Encore LTS 266 695-7231 mancj002@hartfordschools.org
Mulcahy Donna Encore Pool Assistant Pool 695-7302 mulcd001@hartfordschools.org
Munson Mary Encore Visual Art 113B 695-7327 munsm001@hartfordschools.org
Munzi Stephanie Encore Visual Art stephanie.munzi@hartfordschools.org
Otter  Nancy Encore Humanities Lib. 695-7264 otten001@hartfordschools.org
Pike Kelly Encore Music - Instrumental 205 695-7240 pikek001@hartfordschools.org
Sabean Duncan Encore Project Lead the Way 167 695-7230 sabed001@hartfordschools.org
Smith Jason Encore PE High School Gym 695-7304 smitj002@hartfordschools.org
Veseskis James   Encore Technology Education 284 695-7219 vesej002@hartfordschools.org
 
Airo Jackie   Support Counselor 143 695-7250 santj002@hartfordschools.org
Andrews Janice Support Magnet Theme Coach 241 695-7218 andrj001@hartfordschools.org
Baltimore  Autumn Support Curriculum Coach 243 695-7254 balta001@hartfordschools.org
Bengiovanni James Support Math & Lib. Media Specialist Lib. 695-7310 bengj001@hartfordschools.org
Boseman Michelle Support SPO Lobby 695-7209 bosem001@hartfordschools.org
Cohn Susan Support Speech & Language Path 272 695-7299 cohns001@hartfordschools.org
Courchaine Louise Support Cafeteria Supervisor Café 695-7273 lcourchaine@hartfordschools.org
Cruz-Reis Claudia Support Counselor - MS 144 695-7287 cruzc001@hartfordschools.org
Cuscovitch Patricia Support Co-Teacher 272   pcuscovitch@hartfordschools.org
DeJesus Lucelia Support Nurse 147 695-7222 lucelia.dejesus@hartfordschools.org
Falconer-Davis Daphne Support Intervention Specialist 142 695-7280 falcd001@hartfordschools.org
Farmer Stockton Support In School Suspension 284 695-7294 FARMS001@hartfordschools.org
Gunn Betty Support Career  Specialist C-109 695-7229 gunne001@hartfordschools.org
Kaizer Hannah Support Counselor - HS Last name M-Z C-108 695-7279 hannah.kaizer@hartfordschools.org
Mealey Ginger Support Career  Specialist C-109 695-7251 mealv001@hartfordschools.org
Medina Juan Support Head Custodian 695-7317 medij003@hartfordschools.org
Newman Jennifer Support Nurse 147 695-7307 NEWMJ001@hartfordschools.org
Noël Emily Support Math Coach 242 695-7289 noele001@hartfordschools.org
Nussbaum Sheila Support Counselor sheila.nussbaum@hartfordschools.org
Parmelee Penny Support Science Coach 247 695-7290 parmp001@hartfordschools.org
Piacenta Rachel Support COMPASS Program Coordinator Cafe 695-7275 Rachel.Piacenta@hartfordschools.org
Rivera Edwin Support SPO Lobby 695-7209  
Rossler Nancy Support Program Assistant Office 695-7320 rossn001@hartfordschools.org
Russo Gilbert Support Social Worker   695-7288 russg001@hartfordschools.org
Sack Robyn Support Co-Teacher 272 695-7266 SACKR002@hartfordschools.org
Schader Peg Support Program Assistant C-110 695-7202 scham001@hartfordschools.org
Schmeiske Keith Support SPO Lobby 695-7209 schmk001@hartford.gov
Simpson-Watts Alisha Support Social Worker C-109 695-7255 alisha.simpson@hartfordschools.org
Tamburro Sonia Support Counselor - Hs Last name A_L C-107 695-7321 tambs001@hartfordschools.org
Williams Donna   Support Compass Program Associate C-113 695-7275 willd002@hartfordschools.org