Last  First Grade Team Position Phone Email
 
Biggs Sally   Administration Principal 695-7208 biggs001@hartfordschools.org
Lalama MariAnne Administration Ass't Principal 695-7203 lamam001@hartfordschools.org
Neal Sheldon Administration Ass't Principal 695-7258 sneal@hartfordschools.org
Doran Kevin Administration Dean of Students - HS 695-7330 Kevin.Doran@hartfordschools.org
Norman Karleka   Administration Dean of Students - MS 695-7220 karleka.norman@hartfordschools.org
 
Payne Sherrille Admin Support Executive Ass't 695-7205 spayne@hartfordschools.org
Flowers Diane Admin Support Ass't Prin. Office 695-7204

Diane.Flowers@hartfordschools.org

Minnifield Shirley Admin Support Data Info. Spec. 695-7276 minns001@hartfordschools.org
Heller Holly   Admin Support Magnet Specialist 695-7201 hellh001@hartfordschools.org
 
Bazzano Sue 6 Alchemists Co-Teacher 695-7284 bazzs001@hartfordschools.org
Jagielski Roxanne 6 Alchemists Math 695-7248 gomer002@hartfordschools.org
Leonard-Blake Ann 6 Alchemists Writing Enrichment  695-7314 Anne.LeonardBlake@hartfordschools.org
Manke Beth 6 Alchemists Reading 695-7249 mankb001@hartfordschools.org
Roarty Timothy 6 Alchemists Social Studies 695-7247 timothy.roarty@hartfordschools.org
Thompson Laura 6 Alchemists Science 695-7246 thoml006@hartfordschools.org
Blustein James 6 Thunderbirds Math 695-7213 blusj001@hartfordschools.org
Bowlsby Andria 6 Thunderbirds Reading 695-7215 Andria.Bowlsby@hartfordschools.org
Fellows James 6 Thunderbirds Technology/Keyboarding 695-7216 fellj001@hartfordschools.org
Gustafson Elizabeth 6 Thunderbirds Science 695-7212 elizabeth.gustafson@hartfordschools.org
LaRosa Judy 6 Thunderbirds Writing Enrichment  695-7214 laroj001@hartfordschools.org
Lowndes Vicki 6 Thunderbirds Math 695-7315 lownv001@hartfordschools.org
Stanizzi Jonathan 6 Thunderbirds Social Studies 695-7211 stanj001@hartfordschools.org
 
Heffernan Jeremy 7 Falcons Social Studies 695-7269 heffj001@hartfordschools.org
Miranda Miguel 7 Falcons Science 695-7270 miram001@hartfordschools.org
Petersen Lauren 7 Falcons Spanish  695-7228 lauren.petersen@hartfordschools.org
Smith Jeremy 7 Falcons Math  695-7225 Jeremy.Smith@hartfordschools.org
St. Pierre Mark 7 Falcons Co-Teacher 695-7333 Mark.StPierre@hartfordschools.org
Thibadeau Caroline 7 Falcons English 695-7252 thibc001@hartfordschools.org
Annino Betsy 7 Gryphons Reading Resource 695-7237 annie001@hartfordschools.org
Bradley Claude 7 Gryphons Math 695-7232 bradc001@hartfordschools.org
Heller Andrea 7 Gryphons Social Studies 695-7234 Andrea.Heller@hartfordschools.org
Kemp Theresa 7 Gryphons Co-Teacher 695-7277 kempt001@hartfordschools.org
Kumm Angela 7 Gryphons Science 695-7235 kumma001@hartfordschools.org
Magalhaes Sarah 7 Gryphons Spanish 695-7236 magas001@hartfordschools.org
Shea Jaime 7 Gryphons English 695-7233 soloj001@hartfordschools.org
 
Avery Deb 8 Superteam Social Studies 695-7226 averd001@hartfordschools.org
Bird Kim 8 Superteam Science 695-7259 borik001@hartfordschools.org
Burbank Bob 8 Superteam English 695-7227 burbr001@hartfordschools.org
Casparino Amy 8 Superteam Co-Teacher 695-7266 caspa001@hartfordschools.org
Flaherty Mark 8 Superteam Math 695-7271 flahm001@hartfordschools.org
Hackett Christie 8 Superteam English 695-7263 hackc001@hartfordschools.org
Keena Carrie 8 Superteam Spanish 695-7261 caroline.rom@hartfordschools.org
Lopez Lindsey 8 Superteam Spanish 695-7268 lopel003@hartfordschools.org
Marker Richard 8 Superteam Reading Resource/Co-Teacher 695-7299 markr001@hartfordschools.org
Mojica Felicia 8 Superteam Reading Resource 695-7242 mojif001@hartfordschools.org
Oleksenko Vasyl 8 Superteam Math 695-7262 olekv001@hartfordschools.org
Shaw Zuleyka 8 Superteam Science 695-7224 zuleyka.shaw@hartfordschools.org
Thomas Cheryl 8 Superteam Social Studies 695-7260 thomc001@hartfordschools.org
 
Ausberger Jennifer HS High School Spanish 695-7312 ballj002@hartfordschools.org
Brauman Elissa HS High School Virtual High School 695-7361 braue001@hartfordschools.org
Camacho Pedro HS High School Spanish 695-7316 camap001@hartfordschools.org
Capozzi David HS High School Science 695-7239 capod001@hartfordschools.org
Cavanaugh Melissa HS High School Social Studies 695-7296 cavam002@hartfordschools.org
Coonce-Ewing Chris HS High School Social Studies 695-7355 coonc001@hartfordschools.org
Flaherty Eileen HS High School English 695-7306 flahe001@hartfordschools.org
Joseph Pierre HS High School Social Studies 695-7192 josep001@hartfordschools.org
Kennedy-Angel Amanda HS High School Math 695-7217 kenna001@hartfordschools.org
Kinary Katie HS High School English 695-7366 kinim001@hartfordschools.org
Korzhoff Natalia HS High School Math 695-7193 Natalia.Korzhoff@hartfordschools.org
Lanza Sharon HS High School Co-Teacher 695-7278 lanzs001@hartfordschools.org
Leonard Adam HS High School Social Studies 695-7308 leona001@hartfordschools.org
Lessard Leigh HS High School Math 695-7195 leigh.lessard@hartfordschools.org
Lewis Jared HS High School Science 695-7339 lewij001@hartfordschools.org
Libert Rodney HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher 695-7292 liber001@hartfordschools.org
Luo Shiun-Fen HS High School Spanish/Mandarin 695-7265 ShiunFen.Luo@hartfordschools.org
McCrory Martina HS High School Chemistry 695-7340 MCCRM0012@hartfordschools.org
Olsen Max HS High School Math 69 5-7194 max.olsen@hartfordschools.org
Phillips Alfred HS High School AP Bio 695-7239 phila001@hartfordschools.org
Sharp Heather HS High School Math 695-7236 sharh001@hartfordschools.org
Smith Charity HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher 695-7267 smitc003@hartfordschools.org
Therkelson Christine HS High School Sp. Ed Co-Teacher 695-7294 ANDEC001@hartfordschools.org
Tate Summer HS High School English 695-7360 tates001@hartfordschools.org
Webley Tiffany HS High School English 695-7367 tiffany.webley@hartfordschools.org
 
Agapitou Frank Encore ComputerEd.  695-7328 fagapitou@hartfordschools.org
Bailey Amy Encore Theater/Drama 695-7368 amy.bailey@hartfordschools.org
Boyer Lindsay Encore PE/Dance 695-7371 lindsay.boyer@hartfordschools.org
Davies David Encore Visual Art 695-7378 david.davies@hartfordschools.org
Franklin Tom Encore Music - Percussion 695-7191 frant001@hartfordschools.org
Hasspacher Eddie Encore Music - Strings 695-7356 hassj001@hartfordschools.org
Jardim Ed Encore Music - Choral 695-7376 jarde001@hartfordschools.org
Kenniston Jeff Encore Music - Instrumental 695-7751 Jeffrey.Kenniston@hartfordschools.org
Kramer Jeff Encore PE 695-7304 kramj001@hartfordschools.org
Lalande Alexia Encore Graphic Arts/Photography 695-7358 alexia.lalande@hartfordschools.org
Mancone Jennifer Encore LTS 695-7231 mancj002@hartfordschools.org
Mulcahy Donna Encore Pool Assistant 695-7302 mulcd001@hartfordschools.org
Munson Mary Encore Visual Art 695-7377 munsm001@hartfordschools.org
Munzi Stephanie Encore Visual Art 695-7352 stephanie.munzi@hartfordschools.org
Otter  Nancy Encore Humanities 695-7264 otten001@hartfordschools.org
Pike Kelly Encore Music - Instrumental 695-7240 pikek001@hartfordschools.org
Sabean Duncan Encore Project Lead the Way 695-7230 sabed001@hartfordschools.org
Smith Jason Encore PE High School 695-7370 smitj002@hartfordschools.org
Turcotte Cindy Encore PE/Swimming 695-7301 TURCC001@hartfordschools.org
Veseskis James   Encore Technology Education 695-7241 vesej002@hartfordschools.org
 
Abrahamsen Karen   Support Co-Teacher 695-7267 ABRAK001@hartfordschools.org
Airo Jackie   Support Counselor 695-7250 santj002@hartfordschools.org
Andrews Janice Support Magnet Theme Coach 695-7218 andrj001@hartfordschools.org
Bengiovanni James Support Math & Lib. Media Specialist 695-7310 bengj001@hartfordschools.org
Boseman Michelle Support SPO 695-7209 bosem001@hartfordschools.org
Cohn Susan Support Speech & Language Path 695-7299 cohns001@hartfordschools.org
Corrigan Julia Support Community School Director 695-7286 CORRJ002@hartfordschools.org
Courchaine Louise Support Cafeteria Supervisor 695-7273 lcourchaine@hartfordschools.org
Cruz-Reis Claudia Support Counselor - MS 695-7287 cruzc001@hartfordschools.org
Cuscovitch Patricia Support Co-Teacher   pcuscovitch@hartfordschools.org
DeJesus Lucelia Support Nurse 695-7222 lucelia.dejesus@hartfordschools.org
Falconer-Davis Daphne Support Intervention Specialist 695-7280 falcd001@hartfordschools.org
Farmer Stockton Support In School Suspension 695-7294 FARMS001@hartfordschools.org
Gunn Betty Support Career  Specialist 695-7229 gunne001@hartfordschools.org
Kaizer Hannah Support Counselor - HS Last name M-Z 695-7279 hannah.kaizer@hartfordschools.org
Mealey Ginger Support Career  Specialist 695-7251 mealv001@hartfordschools.org
Medina Juan Support Head Custodian 695-7317 medij003@hartfordschools.org
Newman Jennifer Support Nurse 695-7307 NEWMJ001@hartfordschools.org
Noël Emily Support Math Coach 695-7289 noele001@hartfordschools.org
Nussbaum Sheila Support Counselor 695-7345 sheila.nussbaum@hartfordschools.org
Parmelee Penny Support Science Coach 695-7290 parmp001@hartfordschools.org
Piacenta Rachel Support COMPASS Program Coordinator 695-7275 Rachel.Piacenta@hartfordschools.org
Rivera Edwin Support SPO 695-7209  
Rossler Nancy Support Program Assistant 695-7320 rossn001@hartfordschools.org
Sack Robyn Support Co-Teacher 695-7266 SACKR002@hartfordschools.org
Schader Peg Support Program Assistant 695-7202 scham001@hartfordschools.org
Schmeiske Keith Support SPO 695-7209 schmk001@hartford.gov
Simpson-Watts Alisha Support Social Worker 695-7255 alisha.simpson@hartfordschools.org
Tamburro Sonia Support Counselor - Hs Last name A_L 695-7321 tambs001@hartfordschools.org
Wells Malorie 6 Support Curriculum Coach 695-7254 senom001@hartfordschools.org
Williams Donna   Support Compass Program Associate 695-7275 willd002@hartfordschools.org